Waterloo Office

Management
Kelly Banks kbanks@uniforinsurance.com x309
 
Sales, Service and Claims
Barbara Pelley bpelley@uniforinsurance.com x303
Christine Gagnon cgagnon@uniforinsurance.com x302
Mary Ellen Dance mdance@uniforinsurance.com x301
Stewart Duckworth sduckworth@uniforinsurance.com x305
Todd Holinshead tholinshead@uniforinsurance.com x304

After Hours Claims

Aviva Traders

1-866-692-8482

Northbridge

1-855-621-6262

Economical Select

1-800-607-2424

Novex

1-866-386-0200

Quick Quotes

Did You Know?

Effective risk management practices used in your business operations shows that your organization is committed to reducing and preventing potential losses and makes your business a better risk to insure

Social Networking

Share Send Print