Gellatly Office

Management
Ben Malik
President & Managing Partner
bmalik@brecklesgroup.com x121
Christopher Coniglio
Senior Vice President
cconiglio@brecklesgroup.com  
Gary Pearen
Vice President & Partner
gpearen@brecklesgroup.com  x103
Elena D'Agostini
Vice President, Operations & Human Resources 
edagostini@brecklesgroup.com  
Emilia Voicu
Vice President Finance & Controller 
evoicu@brecklesgroup.com  
Judy Stewart
Personal Lines Manager
jstewart@brecklesgroup.com  
Sandra Bennett
Vice President, Information Technology
sbennett@brecklesgroup.com  
 
Accounts
Susan Klintworth sklintworth@brecklesgroup.com x120
 
Commercial and Personal Lines Sales
Carlos Valiente cvaliente@brecklesgroup.com x126
Christina Melchionna cmelchionna@brecklesgroup.com x129
Cosmina Vesovski cvesovski@brecklesgroup.com x106
Rob Pearen rpearen@brecklesgroup.com x200
Hyunsoo Kim hkim@brecklesgroup.com x111
Tavinder Malhotra tmalhotra@brecklesgroup.com x133
 
Commercial Lines Services and Claims
Helen Dafonte-Vitorio hdafonte-vitorio@brecklesgroup.com x104
Toni Ciccone tciccone@brecklesgroup.com x112
Wendi Trauzzi wtrauzzi@brecklesgroup.com x116
 
Personal Lines Service and Claims
Juliana Ciulla jciulla@brecklesgroup.com x113
Usha Ramadhar uramadhar@brecklesgroup.com x118
Gemma Hoey ghoey@brecklesgroup.com x127
Rose Lavecchia rlavecchia@brecklesgroup.com x108
 
Life & Health Services
John F. Johnson jjohnson@brecklesgroup.com Direct: 416-493-6604
Glenn Davis gdavis@brecklesgroup.com  

After Hours Claims

BACK TO TOP

Quick Quotes

Did You Know?

A higher policy deductible increases your share of claim costs but will decrease your premiums

Social Networking

Share Send Print