Phone 905-752-4747
Toll 1-888-203-8122
Fax 905-752-4477
Get a quote

Contact Us

Breckles Insurance Brokers 
85 Enterprise Boulevard, Suite 401
Markham, Ontario
L6G 0B5

TELEPHONE:   905-752-4747
TOLL FREE:     1-888-203-8122
FAX:                 905-752-4477
EMAIL:             select@brecklesgroup.com
 

 
     

For career opportunities, email your resume and/or inquiries to select@brecklesgroup.com

Management
Ben Malik
President
bmalik@brecklesgroup.com x221
Christopher Coniglio
Senior Vice President, New Business Development
cconiglio@brecklesgroup.com x242
Kevin Kiely
Vice President, New Business Development
kkiely@brecklesgroup.com  x265
Elena D'Agostini
Vice President, Operations & Human Resources 
edagostini@brecklesgroup.com x224
Emilia Voicu
Vice President Finance & Controller 
evoicu@brecklesgroup.com x274
Judy Stewart
Personal Lines Manager
jstewart@brecklesgroup.com x227
Jonathan Levy
Vice President, Private Client Division
jlevy@brecklesgroup.com x237
Roger Chen
Vice President, Digital Marketing and Communications
rhen@brecklesgroup.com x271
Sandra Bennett
Vice President, Information Technology
sbennett@brecklesgroup.com x226
 
Commercial Lines Sales
Chris Kiely ckiely@brecklesgroup.com x217
Gary Banks gbanks@brecklesgroup.com x251
Harley Polevoy hpolevoy@brecklesgroup.com x218
Mathew Harris mharris@brecklesgroup.com x212
Steve Sargent ssargent@brecklesgroup.com x248
Maura Moore mmoore@brecklesgroup.com x203
Andrejs Zinovskis azinovskis@brecklesgroup.com x262
Justin Bao jbao@brecklesgroup.com x268
 
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Ayesha Farhan afarhan@brecklesgroup.com x252
Maria Baptista mbaptista@brecklesgroup.com x234
Pam Edmunds pedmunds@brecklesgroup.com x231
Sarah Porter sporter@brecklesgroup.com x240
 
Personal Lines Sales
Kelly Banks kbanks@brecklesgroup.com x209
Michelle Mendoza mmendoza@brecklesgroup.com x207
Jo-Ann Banks jbanks@brecklesgroup.com x272
Krista Banks klbanks@brecklesgroup.com x232
 
Personal Lines Service
Joanne Mintz jmintz@brecklesgroup.com x270
Shan Kwan-Woo skwan-woo@brecklesgroup.com x228
Sandra Ali sali@brecklesgroup.com x210
Sharon McGhee smcghee@brecklesgroup.com x211
Gail Armstrong garmstrong@brecklesgroup.com x214
Sara Lamoso slamoso@brecklesgroup.com x257
Irene Zaman izaman@brecklesgroup.com x247
Lucile Schorle lschorle@brecklesgroup.com x229
Geraldine Bella gbella@brecklesgroup.com x244
Anne Masood amasood@brecklesgroup.com x213
Juliana Ciulla jciulla@brecklesgroup.com x208
 
Life Service
John Johnson jjohnson@brecklesgroup.com x253
Glenn Davis gdavis@brecklesgroup.com x220
 
Group Sales
Bob Kerr bkerr@brecklesgroup.com x266
 
Claims Service
Margarete Cunningham mcunningham@brecklesgroup.com x254
Margo Jones mjones@brecklesgroup.com x255

After Hours Claims

BACK TO TOP

Quick Quotes

Did You Know?

Policies contain various exclusions, clauses and exceptions that you may not be aware of so feel free to call us for a full explanation

Social Networking

Share Send Print